ctap
8 months agofix uninitialized pointer master
Nathan Wagner [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 20:01:59 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
fix uninitialized pointer

8 months agoremove generated executable
Nathan Wagner [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 19:27:39 +0000 (14:27 -0500)]
remove generated executable

3 years agoallow prove to read from stdin
Nathan Wagner [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:43:18 +0000 (10:43 +0000)]
allow prove to read from stdin

A -n option will set the name to use for the stdin test,
which defaults to "<stdin>".

3 years agomake prove.c compile with additional checks
Nathan Wagner [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 07:45:28 +0000 (07:45 +0000)]
make prove.c compile with additional checks

4 years agoreverse test parameters, add prove
Nathan Wagner [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 17:36:17 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
reverse test parameters, add prove

4 years agoadd prove test harness command
Nathan Wagner [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 14:18:17 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
add prove test harness command

10 years agoMajor rewrite to eliminate duplicate code.
Nathan Wagner [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 16:56:00 +0000 (09:56 -0700)]
Major rewrite to eliminate duplicate code.

10 years agoInitial commit
Nathan Wagner [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 20:20:36 +0000 (13:20 -0700)]
Initial commit