pccts
5 years agoauto commit for import master
Terence Parr [Fri, 27 Jun 1997 04:45:44 +0000 (23:45 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Fri, 6 Oct 1995 00:40:16 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Fri, 6 Oct 1995 00:40:14 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Fri, 6 Oct 1995 00:40:12 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Fri, 6 Oct 1995 00:40:10 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Fri, 6 Oct 1995 00:40:08 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Fri, 6 Oct 1995 00:40:06 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Fri, 6 Oct 1995 00:40:04 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Fri, 6 Oct 1995 00:40:02 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Fri, 6 Oct 1995 00:40:00 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Fri, 6 Oct 1995 00:39:58 +0000 (19:39 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Fri, 6 Oct 1995 00:39:56 +0000 (19:39 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Fri, 6 Oct 1995 00:39:54 +0000 (19:39 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Fri, 6 Oct 1995 00:39:52 +0000 (19:39 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Fri, 6 Oct 1995 00:39:46 +0000 (19:39 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Fri, 6 Oct 1995 00:39:44 +0000 (19:39 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Fri, 6 Oct 1995 00:39:42 +0000 (19:39 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Tue, 3 Oct 1995 23:48:52 +0000 (18:48 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Tue, 3 Oct 1995 23:45:06 +0000 (18:45 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Tue, 3 Oct 1995 23:45:02 +0000 (18:45 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Tue, 3 Oct 1995 23:44:42 +0000 (18:44 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Tue, 3 Oct 1995 23:40:00 +0000 (18:40 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Tue, 3 Oct 1995 23:32:38 +0000 (18:32 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Tue, 3 Oct 1995 23:32:30 +0000 (18:32 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Tue, 3 Oct 1995 23:31:24 +0000 (18:31 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Tue, 3 Oct 1995 23:16:28 +0000 (18:16 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Tue, 3 Oct 1995 23:14:16 +0000 (18:14 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Tue, 3 Oct 1995 18:52:24 +0000 (13:52 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Sun, 24 Sep 1995 00:08:42 +0000 (19:08 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Sun, 24 Sep 1995 00:05:30 +0000 (19:05 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Sun, 24 Sep 1995 00:02:10 +0000 (19:02 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Sun, 24 Sep 1995 00:01:12 +0000 (19:01 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Sat, 23 Sep 1995 23:52:18 +0000 (18:52 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Sat, 23 Sep 1995 23:50:56 +0000 (18:50 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Sat, 23 Sep 1995 23:11:34 +0000 (18:11 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Sat, 23 Sep 1995 22:59:24 +0000 (17:59 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Sat, 23 Sep 1995 22:54:44 +0000 (17:54 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Sat, 23 Sep 1995 22:53:10 +0000 (17:53 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Sat, 23 Sep 1995 22:33:26 +0000 (17:33 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Thu, 14 Sep 1995 01:02:42 +0000 (20:02 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Thu, 14 Sep 1995 01:00:04 +0000 (20:00 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Thu, 14 Sep 1995 00:48:42 +0000 (19:48 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Thu, 14 Sep 1995 00:43:36 +0000 (19:43 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Thu, 14 Sep 1995 00:39:54 +0000 (19:39 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Thu, 14 Sep 1995 00:39:24 +0000 (19:39 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Thu, 14 Sep 1995 00:35:10 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Thu, 14 Sep 1995 00:33:14 +0000 (19:33 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Thu, 14 Sep 1995 00:24:12 +0000 (19:24 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Thu, 14 Sep 1995 00:21:00 +0000 (19:21 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Thu, 14 Sep 1995 00:20:14 +0000 (19:20 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Tue, 12 Sep 1995 21:25:20 +0000 (16:25 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Tue, 12 Sep 1995 00:13:02 +0000 (19:13 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Mon, 11 Sep 1995 21:54:46 +0000 (16:54 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Mon, 11 Sep 1995 21:51:58 +0000 (16:51 -0500)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Thu, 17 Mar 1994 02:48:54 +0000 (20:48 -0600)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Mon, 14 Mar 1994 23:42:26 +0000 (17:42 -0600)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Mon, 14 Mar 1994 21:32:08 +0000 (15:32 -0600)]
auto commit for import

5 years agoauto commit for import
Terence Parr [Wed, 9 Mar 1994 18:57:02 +0000 (12:57 -0600)]
auto commit for import