pd_readline
6 years agoCleanup of code. This version is much simpler and (sort of) works. master
mooseman [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 21:46:42 +0000 (10:46 +1300)]
Cleanup of code. This version is much simpler and (sort of) works.

9 years agoMore work
Andy Elvey [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 01:50:18 +0000 (14:50 +1300)]
More work

9 years agoMore work.
andy [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 01:10:39 +0000 (14:10 +1300)]
More work.

9 years agoMore work.
andy [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 10:30:26 +0000 (23:30 +1300)]
More work.

9 years agoMore work.
andy [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 09:21:59 +0000 (22:21 +1300)]
More work.

9 years agoMore work.
andy [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 08:17:09 +0000 (21:17 +1300)]
More work.

9 years agoMore work.
andy [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 03:24:30 +0000 (16:24 +1300)]
More work.

9 years agoMore work.
andy [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 02:39:49 +0000 (15:39 +1300)]
More work.

9 years agoStarting cleanup of code.
andy [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 23:56:44 +0000 (12:56 +1300)]
Starting cleanup of code.

9 years agoBIG improvement - the stack-smash problem has been fixed. The code is now a bit simpl...
andy [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 05:18:20 +0000 (17:18 +1200)]
BIG improvement - the stack-smash problem has been fixed. The code is now a bit simpler and cleaner too.

9 years agoAdded a to-do list to the top of the source code.
andy [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 09:47:40 +0000 (21:47 +1200)]
Added a to-do list to the top of the source code.

9 years agoAdded the UNLICENSE.
andy [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 08:48:46 +0000 (20:48 +1200)]
Added the UNLICENSE.

9 years agoGetting close to a basic working readline now.
andy [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 08:13:59 +0000 (20:13 +1200)]
Getting close to a basic working readline now.

9 years agoMore progress.
andy [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 06:12:59 +0000 (18:12 +1200)]
More progress.

9 years agoMore good progress.
andy [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 10:23:26 +0000 (22:23 +1200)]
More good progress.

9 years agoVery good progress.
andy [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 09:34:33 +0000 (21:34 +1200)]
Very good progress.

9 years agoAdded mg from an OpenBSD mirror site. Many thanks to the OpenBSD team and the mg...
andy [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 11:26:29 +0000 (23:26 +1200)]
Added mg from an OpenBSD mirror site. Many thanks to the OpenBSD team and the mg devs. (Arrrrgh... Theo... please don't hit me.... ;) )

9 years agoFirst commit.
andy [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 09:39:37 +0000 (21:39 +1200)]
First commit.