scripts
3 years agorewrite git-slurp in perl master
Nathan Wagner [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 18:59:11 +0000 (18:59 +0000)]
rewrite git-slurp in perl

5 years agoadded program to import a directory setting timestamps
Nathan Wagner [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 09:51:24 +0000 (03:51 -0600)]
added program to import a directory setting timestamps

5 years agoadded program to find consecutive partitions
Nathan Wagner [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 09:49:31 +0000 (03:49 -0600)]
added program to find consecutive partitions

6 years agoadded script to evenly split files
Nathan Wagner [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 23:58:06 +0000 (23:58 +0000)]
added script to evenly split files