zos
5 years agoadd a readme with a public domain note master
Nathan Wagner [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 01:43:10 +0000 (20:43 -0500)]
add a readme with a public domain note

5 years agokernel startup and linker script
Nathan Wagner [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 01:36:32 +0000 (20:36 -0500)]
kernel startup and linker script

5 years agokeyboard interrupt handling
Nathan Wagner [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 01:33:22 +0000 (20:33 -0500)]
keyboard interrupt handling

5 years agoprocesses and multitasking
Nathan Wagner [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 01:34:47 +0000 (20:34 -0500)]
processes and multitasking

5 years agosyscalls and a user mode process
Nathan Wagner [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 01:35:17 +0000 (20:35 -0500)]
syscalls and a user mode process

5 years agotimer interrupt handing
Nathan Wagner [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 01:32:34 +0000 (20:32 -0500)]
timer interrupt handing

5 years agointerrupt setup and handling
Nathan Wagner [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 01:31:05 +0000 (20:31 -0500)]
interrupt setup and handling

5 years agopic reprograming
Nathan Wagner [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 01:32:09 +0000 (20:32 -0500)]
pic reprograming

5 years agorudimentary smp detection
Nathan Wagner [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 01:35:42 +0000 (20:35 -0500)]
rudimentary smp detection

5 years agoscanning pci bus
Nathan Wagner [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 01:36:07 +0000 (20:36 -0500)]
scanning pci bus

5 years agophysical and virtual memory functions
Nathan Wagner [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 01:33:50 +0000 (20:33 -0500)]
physical and virtual memory functions

5 years agoterminal and vga screen
Nathan Wagner [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 01:33:02 +0000 (20:33 -0500)]
terminal and vga screen

5 years agosystem include headers
Nathan Wagner [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 01:29:49 +0000 (20:29 -0500)]
system include headers

5 years agoearly bootstrap assembly code
Nathan Wagner [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 01:29:18 +0000 (20:29 -0500)]
early bootstrap assembly code

5 years agolow level assembly for amd64 memory
Nathan Wagner [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 01:31:35 +0000 (20:31 -0500)]
low level assembly for amd64 memory

5 years agoioport assembly routines
Nathan Wagner [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 01:30:13 +0000 (20:30 -0500)]
ioport assembly routines

5 years agoamd64 processor low level functions
Nathan Wagner [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 01:28:42 +0000 (20:28 -0500)]
amd64 processor low level functions

5 years agoklib and makefile
Nathan Wagner [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 01:27:31 +0000 (20:27 -0500)]
klib and makefile

5 years agoinitial commit .gitignore
Nathan Wagner [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 01:24:48 +0000 (20:24 -0500)]
initial commit .gitignore