hexagon
4 years agomove astar to lib master
Nathan Wagner [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 18:04:33 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
move astar to lib

4 years agoadd split out cantor library file
Nathan Wagner [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 18:03:44 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
add split out cantor library file

4 years agoadd hexagon cli source file
Nathan Wagner [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 18:03:14 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
add hexagon cli source file

4 years agomove library source into lib
Nathan Wagner [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 17:43:16 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
move library source into lib

4 years agorework library to use structs
Nathan Wagner [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 17:41:06 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
rework library to use structs

4 years agoadd polar coordinate calculation
Nathan Wagner [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 18:48:47 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
add polar coordinate calculation

4 years agouse ctap
Nathan Wagner [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 09:27:58 +0000 (09:27 +0000)]
use ctap

6 years agominor cleanup and refactor
Nathan Wagner [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 22:09:02 +0000 (16:09 -0600)]
minor cleanup and refactor

6 years agoadded test for very long path
Nathan Wagner [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 21:47:36 +0000 (15:47 -0600)]
added test for very long path

6 years agostyle fix
Nathan Wagner [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 07:48:26 +0000 (01:48 -0600)]
style fix

7 years agosimplified astar test program
Nathan Wagner [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 19:18:27 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
simplified astar test program

7 years agorewrite parts of postgres implementation
Nathan Wagner [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 19:07:07 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
rewrite parts of postgres implementation

7 years agoadded prototype for HL_vertices
Nathan Wagner [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 19:04:32 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
added prototype for HL_vertices

7 years agowork
Nathan Wagner [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 14:03:32 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
work

7 years agoadd hexfuncs
Nathan Wagner [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:32:04 +0000 (12:32 +0000)]
add hexfuncs

10 years agoRemoved some stray output in test programs.
Nathan Wagner [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 06:43:12 +0000 (01:43 -0500)]
Removed some stray output in test programs.

10 years agoAdded make target to make test files.
Nathan Wagner [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 03:23:46 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
Added make target to make test files.

10 years agoRemoved test from default make target.
Nathan Wagner [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 03:07:47 +0000 (22:07 -0500)]
Removed test from default make target.

11 years agoAdded some horizontal grid constants.
Nathan Wagner [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 15:58:06 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
Added some horizontal grid constants.

11 years agoAdded HL_square
Nathan Wagner [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 23:17:54 +0000 (23:17 +0000)]
Added HL_square

11 years agoAdded HL_fan[df] for opengl rendering support.
Nathan Wagner [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 05:47:36 +0000 (05:47 +0000)]
Added HL_fan[df] for opengl rendering support.

11 years agoadded install target, README
Nathan Wagner [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 06:39:23 +0000 (06:39 +0000)]
added install target, README

11 years agorenamed library to hexagon
Nathan Wagner [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 06:26:59 +0000 (06:26 +0000)]
renamed library to hexagon

11 years agoImproved astar api. Added doc file.
Nathan Wagner [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 12:23:02 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
Improved astar api.  Added doc file.

11 years agoImplemented A-star path finding.
Nathan Wagner [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 11:25:58 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
Implemented A-star path finding.

11 years agomoved pathfinding to separate file
Nathan Wagner [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 07:47:18 +0000 (07:47 +0000)]
moved pathfinding to separate file

11 years agoinitial commit
Nathan Wagner [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 08:04:16 +0000 (08:04 +0000)]
initial commit