newsd
9 years agoLet database figure out close time for connection. master
Nathan Wagner [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 22:33:27 +0000 (22:33 +0000)]
Let database figure out close time for connection.

9 years agoSet syslog options at startup.
Nathan Wagner [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 04:20:29 +0000 (04:20 +0000)]
Set syslog options at startup.

For some reason, setting them via Net::Server->defaults()
wasn't taking effect.

9 years agoAdded config file for make test
Nathan Wagner [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 19:01:55 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
Added config file for make test

9 years agoImproved robustness of server startup
Nathan Wagner [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 18:59:32 +0000 (18:59 +0000)]
Improved robustness of server startup

9 years agoAdded program to set up an outgoing newsfeed.
Nathan Wagner [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 19:05:44 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
Added program to set up an outgoing newsfeed.

9 years agoAdded SKIP block for useless follow up tests.
Nathan Wagner [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 12:48:36 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
Added SKIP block for useless follow up tests.

10 years agoFixed bug in IHAVE response.
Nathan Wagner [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 12:28:46 +0000 (07:28 -0500)]
Fixed bug in IHAVE response.

Added implementation capability.

10 years agoAdded capabilities response test.
Nathan Wagner [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 10:23:12 +0000 (05:23 -0500)]
Added capabilities response test.

10 years agoAdded stat response tests.
Nathan Wagner [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 09:39:33 +0000 (04:39 -0500)]
Added stat response tests.

10 years agoAdded some test targets.
Nathan Wagner [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 09:34:50 +0000 (04:34 -0500)]
Added some test targets.

10 years agoAdditions to INSTALL docs.
Nathan Wagner [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 08:27:54 +0000 (03:27 -0500)]
Additions to INSTALL docs.

10 years agoAdded install instruction file.
Nathan Wagner [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 06:53:18 +0000 (01:53 -0500)]
Added install instruction file.

10 years agoAdded test script.
Nathan Wagner [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 06:43:47 +0000 (01:43 -0500)]
Added test script.

10 years agoAdded Perl module files.
Nathan Wagner [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 02:45:43 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
Added Perl module files.

10 years agoFixed uninitialized compare warning. Unset PrintError for DBI.
Nathan Wagner [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 08:58:34 +0000 (03:58 -0500)]
Fixed uninitialized compare warning.  Unset PrintError for DBI.

10 years agoInitial commit
Nathan Wagner [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 20:44:37 +0000 (15:44 -0500)]
Initial commit